logo-faded

Region of Queens Municipality

Nova Scotia, Canada

Header ALL Visit

Events Calendar

October,
2016
October 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 Add an event 1 Saturday, 1 October 2016
Add an event 2 Sunday, 2 October 2016 Add an event 3 Monday, 3 October 2016 Add an event 4 Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Add an event 5 Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Add an event 6 Thursday, 6 October 2016 Add an event 7 Friday, 7 October 2016 Add an event 8 Saturday, 8 October 2016
Add an event 9 Sunday, 9 October 2016 Add an event 10 Monday, 10 October 2016 Add an event 11 Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Add an event 12 Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Add an event 13 Thursday, 13 October 2016 Add an event 14 Friday, 14 October 2016 Add an event 15 Saturday, 15 October 2016
Add an event 16 Sunday, 16 October 2016 Add an event 17 Monday, 17 October 2016 Add an event 18 Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Add an event 19 Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Add an event 20 Thursday, 20 October 2016 Add an event 21 Friday, 21 October 2016 Add an event 22 Saturday, 22 October 2016
Add an event 23 Sunday, 23 October 2016 Add an event 24 Monday, 24 October 2016 Add an event 25 Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Add an event 26 Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Add an event 27 Thursday, 27 October 2016 Add an event 28 Friday, 28 October 2016 Add an event 29 Saturday, 29 October 2016
Add an event 30 Sunday, 30 October 2016 Add an event 31 Monday, 31 October 2016 1 2 3 4 5

visitors guide thumb

 

map-and-directions